You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have put aside 1 Hectare of land to grow food, to give away.

in #blog6 years ago

Yes I have, I know why and what they are doing, but I don't see how the Greeks can save themselves. They have no one to lead them, and if they do, however good he or she may seem to be, there is no Greek leader they can trust, for whoever becomes a leader, ditches every shred of humanity and good conscious, betraying them without any feelings of guilt.

Sort:  

It is the same in most countries, the Jewish people changed surnames to mingle in with aristocracy, they control the central banks, any opposition to the plan gets a country invaded. WW2 was not about nazis, it was about getting rid of millions of men within the EU and replacing them with migrants it seems. Greece like the UK is beyond saving, as are Italy, France and now Germany.

I'm not that pessimistic. But I suspect that soon as the EU collapses, the world will be divided between USA, Russia and China. It is likely Europe will be divided up between USA and Russia; I can't see either of them allowing China to take any part of it.
I am not that concerned which of the dominant countries take over UK, Greece etc. What I am more concerned about is that the collapse brings about either the extermination of migrants or they get sent back to their own countries.
I also hope it brings about the total destruction of the Arab countries, including Pakistan, so that they never become a threat to Christians again.
I wonder whether the Visgrad countries will succeed in holding on to their independance - or maybe, even extend their influence?

The most disturbing part for me is the fact all these migrants have no papers, and are single young men. You and I are not allowed to travel without a passport, yet these millions of people are given safe passage by NGO'S of Soros and co. The sooner the EU collapses the better, A drunkard runs it in Juncker and is not fit for purpose, neither is the EU of tyranny. China will be the player, they have signed up most of the EU including Poland to the one road one belt. Though the UK and as yet America are not invited to it.

I can't see the US and Russia meekly sitting by, for China to take over Europe.

Our only hope is that China, Russia and USA are not brought down, so that technology is available for Europe to recover.

I also think that Turkey will have to be brought down to size - I hope they do so by giving back to the Kurds some land - maybe Armenia also.

I am also hoping that this time Merkel (the Hitler of our time) has totally destroyed Germany, so that they can never try to take over again. She thought we would not recognise what she is doing, but it was too obvious, plus, with Germany now making available to the EU their 'secret' army, for forcing countries to stay in EU and take migrants, she has tipped her hand too early for her to win. I hear her coalition is falling apart as they do not agree to her dictatorial methods.