my little girl meeting santa. breakfirst with santa. harvester chesterfield

in #blog6 years ago

A magical Christmas begains at home and this year me and my wife have tried to do as much as we can to make the Christmas this year as spacial as possible, even though we are both stressed.

One of the magical things we have done is taken all 3 of our kids to meet santa for Breakfirst, this was down at harvester in Chesterfield and 8 of us went.

We sat and eat a full English, and been the fat guy that I am I ordered the all you can eat, so that means you spend £8.99 and you can get as much food as you want. I went for 4 sausages, 4 bacon, 4 hash browns, 4 eggs, scrambled eggs and 4 slices of toast with beans, it was yummy.

The kids have to be booked in with santa, and it cost £5 per child, this included a breakfirst and to meet santa and he gave every child a present from his sack.

My little girl loves santa and this was when she got her present.

25975392_10156135896904455_581661732_n.jpg

26057947_10156135896764455_415659090_n.jpg

now I know what your thinking, why is santa so thin? well this is because he was the chef from the place and he looked like screatch from saved by the bell. I told the staff and they told me that they would tell him and carry on calling him that for the rest of the year.

Happy Christmas my fellow steemians. have a good one

Sort:  

Thats perrrrrrrr fect hehe