My mistakes in SteemIt

in #blog7 years ago

Hahaha! It seems I got lazy to post or maybe I just lost track of time. Okay, let me share my mistakes in steem it quickly and I wanna remember this forever and new bloggers like me might find this helpful. If everyone can share, I hope I can too even if there are lots of guides available on internet :-P

  • Be consistent

    • My first point would be, just be consistent with at least a post per week(at least that's what I'm going to do)
  • Don't copy paste

    • Don't copy paste stuff from other blogs on the internet into your steem blog(I got caught by this amazing chatbot which pointed out this)!
  • Think twice before uploading a video

    • I uploaded a video and the link is given below..I spend a couple of hours reading, editing and ended up with silly mistakes. When digging a little I found out similar content on Youtube. I just had given my own perspective. Just make sure to prepare well before uploading a video because you are spending your time on it. Make it worthy of your time.

    https://steemit.com/dtube/@ashithvl/7n38az3u

#Thank you so much for spending the time to read this. See you soon in my next post.

Sort:  

:)

Welcome to Steem Community @ashithvl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @ashithvl

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋