Explosions! Cats! Growth!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

AAA.png
I wanted to do something else than writing. Oh, crap I wrote anyway. Anyway, I started messing around in paint. It always leads to anarchy for some reason, not merely symbolically. Is it exploding or growing?

I am writing this to take up some space, it's inevitable. A picture in paint is not enough to saddle your horse, of course. So instead of horses, I thought, we need other pictures. So I'm going out now to take a picture of growth. Easy, said the fox. Actually, no he didn't the fox shuts the fox up.IMG_20180604_163546.jpg
Okay, that's enough walking for today. It's quite hot outside and, the balcony provided me with a picture of growth. There are plants and children, need I say more? I live in this area, and here's where I get my inspiration. Here's also where I am going out for smokes. That could be the opposite of growth. Nah man, it's growing cancer, so never mind. Instead, I can give you a picture of my electric guitar. Something explodes when I turn it on. At least when I put a smartphone on it. Sir Electric Guitar has a conflict with smartphones!
IMG_20180604_173954.jpg
Let the first lesson begin! Don't leave your guitars like this. Okay? ...Great!

Now I have given you something growing, exploding and a paint-painting. But I intend to tickle your horse a little longer. This time I am going to provide you with a very-short-story.

Cat

The end.

© 2018 @azension. All rights reserved.
I haz photos, photos be mi own! Pliz no stiel!