I'm not a writer...

in #blog6 years ago

I'm not a writer but I like to blog


Hi, I'm Becca and I'm new here and I am loving Steemit. But My problem is writing...


bhb.jpg

I'm not sure if that makes any sense but I really don't like writing too much it was never my strongest point. But however I do like Steemit so I'm trying to find a mix of small paragraphs and pictures. I just recently learned how to add video and gifs to my posts. THANK GOD lol. So here I am, on a blogging website just trying to fit in. I'm only 4 days old here and iv'e found the community to be very welcoming. I'm very thankful for that. I just want to share my life with the world and bring ya'll along on my adventures. So if you're looking for super long intricate posts, you might need to give me some time. Haha, I want to thank all of the followers and commenters who have welcomed me to the community, it really helps me to feel comfortable and want to share more!

UPVOTE-COMMENT-FOLLOW <3

Sort:  

Hi Becca, as someone who doesn't like to write and just recently joined here, I can totally relate, but my friends told me that my writing will improve along the way and with it the quality of my posts and my account value.

Good luck to you and enjoy this platform! :)

Hi thank you friend! I do infact think this platform will improve my writing. I just find it hard to find topics of interest.

Yeah I thought about that too, interesting things for me might not be interesting to the steemit community so a lot of brainstorming has to happen for most of the posts.

I agree I don't like writing too much or getting into detail. I would rather have a conversation in person or via phone call or something like that it is just way easier than typing everything out.