Sort:  

its the same comment over and over, I am calling bullshit.

he commented on my dentist post he is happy about the news....what news?
maybe there is a language barrier, but I want to know specifically what he likes.
that's fair right?

Hahaha... absolutely....
Do you need an ice cream it actually helps to calm down :)
I will tell you one more thing...think about the pain you had with the dentist yesterday...you will forget everything else :)
Have a great day and don't let little things spoil your day :)

I had to go today too! It's 1:50 am and I have to go to a mandatory meeting for real estate tomorrow and I am not even considered an employee!! I pay them money to hang my license there and also give up 27% of my commissions. I should make the come to my mandatory meeting

and I am out of Ice Cream and you ate my damn pastry and wouldn't even pull my tooth yourself for a half a mil

I haven't eaten the pastry yet and with your teeths just keep them intact...I am sending someone over..it is difficult to find someone who could just pluck out teeths :)

pluck!!!? you implied you would pull it with love. I agreed to split 1 million dollars with you and now you're sending someone over?! I saw you sneak in and eat the pastry without even saying hello. I am going to keep all my teeth right where they are so when they feel better I am going to bite you. You can try and bite back but you got a mouth full of byteball already!!

I would send someone and HE would pluck it out with all his love...neither have I got the pastryies nor the byteballs...they keep on eleuding me...

I think what’s eluding you is the ^^ that you forgot