You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for Newbies @Steemit !! My Experience So Far !!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

There is a trial for Android comment in @blockbrothers and say you want to test for Android. Its really the app that makes Steemit easy. Let me know if it you got an answer. Otherwise I have another possibility.
And the Partiko app is that an option?
Its for posting , Steemify is for the control over your account and followers both really lifesavers

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie , I have sent a mail to @blockbrothers ([email protected]) requesting them to send the link for beta testing.. If I like it, then I will write a seperate article on it.. BTW.. thanks for the info :-)

You are welcome offcourse, and @s3rg3 Made it with the 3 other blockbrothers so if you have a questions reply on a blog he makes 2 or 3 a day !
Let me know how it turned out
Good luck steeming!