You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of THOSE Days - Random Bloggy Rant

in #blog6 years ago

They do say a problem shared is a problem halved, I don't know anything about GAD but can relate to your feelings - most likely many others will too sometimes once things start going wrong they just keep going wrong and you feel like you are stuck on an endless spin cycle of demise. But that they say is life, you either get on with it or let it get to you. More importantly I admire you honesty, sometimes our greatest content can be Bourne from real feelings - as Steemit grows more crowded finding the great gems of content creators keeps getting harder - I was so lucky to find you - a guiding light in the murky fog of posts that say so much but mean so little. I believe D-Ream said it best - Things can only get better.

Sort:  

<3

Thank you. You made me smile. And I am very lucky to have such awesome followers and authors to follow. It's why I am here. Between the drama and the shitposts, there are GOOD PEOPLE.