rise riSE RISEEEE

in #blog • 6 years ago

GOOD MORNING STEMIANS😘🤗

I woke up as usually this morning:

Looking for my coffee cup☕🙈🙈

And checking my Steemit account... Watching my blog, this is what I found out:

![Screenshot_2018-02-17-07-14-07.png]()

I got 300 followers ALREADYY🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

this is my 2nd month enjoying with you! THANKS SO MUCH! 

I'm so happy to be part of this community, and too much grateful with my friends @davidmaldonado and @juliennytm to tell me about steemit..

I'll keep sharing with you guys, and enjoying your posts too!


Sort:  

How good. Regards

Hey and welcome to Steemit! :)

I wish you all the best on the platform and good luck with your endeavours!!

// @sanktnico

As for curiosity I am asking where are you from because now in India it's night.
And good to hear that you have 300 flowers in 2 months, and now you have 301 followers including me.

I'm from Venezuela! Latin american country , thanks so much for follow me!! Im following you back!

Thank you for following me back.

I have heard in a Indian News Channel that something happened between government of Venezuela and public. Is it really true?

It is true, there's many problems right now!

How was the Condition right now?

Congratulations, good work!!!!

Thanks so muchh