You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yaratıcılığımı Nasıl Geliştirebilirim? (TURKISH/ENGLISH)

in #blog6 years ago

Hey murakbesiroglu,
I resonated well with your post. Thanks for sharing. There is a book written by Bruce Nussbaum called,"Creative Intelligence" that mentions people like Steve Jobs who took long walks to release his creative intelligence. I think there is a connection on tuning in with nature that brings new and fresh ideas to our minds. Since it is mandatory for good health; exercise, nutrition and sleep, then walking can help us become more creative. I like the way that you write and Im going to follow you for more good articles like this one. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey Carolyn. I am not used to write in English for a long time. So I've been more than happy for your comments. Thank you ☺

Your English translation was perfect. Who wrote that part? Please keep writing more posts like this one.Thank you