It's Wine O'Clock at Malibu Wines!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image

We just celebrated one of my girlfriend’s birthday this past weekend at

Malibu Wines!

[Photo of me (left) and my close friend (right) above].

We reserved a table for a few hours, ordered bottles of wine, and had a picnic. It’s pretty warm in LA (it’s been a very warm winter this year), so it was perfect for a picnic! Do you like our charcuterie and cheese board?? I absolutely loved it! Thanks ladies for setting this beautiful piece up!

image

One of my other girl friends took photos, so I will post them up as soon as I get them, so stay tuned!

Which type of wine do you like and prefer? Comment below!


BTC:
1Br9DQPYZRcE3GPRyHJT2vpge1pEiEfHz2

BCH:
1NgXoAqi62J49ap6GDpuaqT7Y8SwEfmewL

ETH:
0x50a1A0fF45514960188a42313AEdc6DA4Ced4384

LTC:
LXCZ2x5nw8cQ4nWQ3xPrJ93q3Na8HvyFSL