You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M TIRED OF STEEMIT

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @lollybella ๐Ÿ˜‰ don't give up and keep steeming ๐Ÿ˜‰ you're only 4 months on steemit but reach the 42 rep. If you want to know my experience.. when I was on my 4 month, my rep only 32 .. ๐Ÿ˜‚ but then I found this Community, A pay it forward curation contest.

I came here because @macoolette has featured your post in her entry for the pay it forward contest this week. According to my experience, when I I first joined the contest, I never thought that I could win something because I am not a good writer and my english is the worst ๐Ÿ˜Š but many people from the contest encourage me. "YOU HEL YOURSELF BY HELPING OTHERS" that's the first thing I remember from the contest, 5 months ago.

From the contest, I met many people and learn many new things about surviving on Steemit ocean๐Ÿ˜Š. Try it.. you'll knew! Everybody has had face the same problem with you, but they don't give up ๐Ÿ’ช we don't give up. Maybe we need a better strategy and find the right community to grow together... let's give it another try.