My Starting Flag : NOT YET !

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

2017-04-27-15-58-57-900x599j.jpg

"the beginning is always the hardest - the beginning is always today"

5 days was passed without posting a blog even though I made a challenge in my previous post to write a blog every 3 day!

To recuperate what I have missed in this early failure, I will share two blogs today: this actual one which will be short, it will represent a recapitulation to my actual state, and the second one, it will include Cryptocurrency’s Literacy part 2.

So, Always at the stage of Starting Point, My goal is to achieve my challenges and review my state each month to see how this process will affect on my state! will it brings me a positive rewards or negative results! and how much it will be the gap between the start and the end of each month?


So, the summary of my actual state is as following:

  • My STEEM POWER : 111.859 SP
  • My Reputation : 47
  • My total posts : 177 posts ( just 4 posts in this month of January)
  • My followers : 550 followers

See you soon!
@dakster
DAKSTER.png