Moved to Moscow and all about happened

in #blog6 years ago

Hi!
Much thanks for your following and 4 months of expectation!

What is new?
I entered Moscow Bauman State Technical University in beginning of august and then I've got a place in dormitory from my university. But I hope to earn money and move to rental apartment soon.

Снимок экрана 2017-11-21 в 7.02.16.png

I went to faculty of "Engineering Business and Management" with direction of training in Innovative Entrepreneurship. But know there is only engineering subjects. They are so boring...

Why I didn't posted so long?
I had not what to write about business in august because I was busy by deals about moving to Moscow and often visited it.
And here in Moscow I got a lot more stuff to do in studying.

What I was doing in business?
I met really good guys there in my class. With one of them we tried to sell Gucci Ace Sneakers but we both couldn't make enough to put sales on stream. Also there is some problems in development strategy so we have an interested audience but which can not by our product.

What am I planning in nearly future?
Think, I will try to sell some 3D pens with discount on New Year, continue trading on exchange and I will try find a niche
that I'd love to work in. It is not only about cash...
Couple of days ago I heard simple but very truthful words from one song "You live like someone made you"

So I think that everyone must devote oneself to something that he or she really like and only then you will be HAPPY!

Much thanks for reading, hope to get your feedback 😁