It Scared me ! I don't know why

in #blog6 years ago

egeg.jpg

I'm not usually add a photo to the top. But this post i did it. I have nothing to talk about today because whole day i was only doing eating. It's a Boring day. Mom, and i decided to go for a walk. I'm living now in Portapalo, It's like a beach site. So beautiful stunning town.

Around 6:30PM we went there. Sun was gone, But I can see everything. There Wasn't any sound around me, I didn't even hear the road noises. I looked around, I saw only mom and She was collecting Seashell, Not idea about me. I felt Alone. That noise from the sea like saying "You alone, You alone". Suddenly a dog start barking, I knocked. I looked my back I saw a family car but with sad faces. They all were looking at me, Run slowly, Slowly. I back to the sea. I was looking at same angle with no move for 10min i guess. I was Stuck with my thoughts and fear. Mom woke me, " Let's go, It's dark now". See you again, Stay safe

erhhrhr.jpg