For the third time, HELLO GUYS!

in #blog6 years ago

After leaving temporarily, I want to say that I miss steemit and HELLO GUYS! It's me again, Dom Dae.
received_1886418964735227.jpeg

I left steemit two times because of personal problems, but I'm here again, so I'm saying Hi for the third time and hoping that this time I would be able to stay and gain much more knowledge and inspiration from you. To give back the knowledge you have given, I will share to you my new learnings everyday or every other day. I am now in my 1st year in college in the course of Architecture in Tarlac State University.
images-13.jpg
(Photo is from Wikipedia)

I might not be able to post things constantly but rest assured that I will come by to steamit from time to time. Although I am not someone who is famous or a whale, I hope that you guys would give my works a minute and a comment or opinion. Your comments, suggestions and opinions counts, let's help each other to be a better person!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by domdae from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome back to the blockchain.

Things are a bit on the slower side, but definitely a lot less spam thanks to the recent hard fork. But, if you have small SP, there may be some roadblocks to interacting with people.