ARE WE OPPORTUNIST OR ENTREPRENEURS?

in #blog6 years ago

Found myself asking this question, am I an opportunist or an entrepreneur?. Trying to make profit from someone else idea, I like to believe I came on board on steemit because of what I have to offer, or is it for the money?

think-entrepreneur.jpg
Image Source


I had to deal with a trend that Nigerians are opportunist, that we are here on steemit to make money, that we will do anything for a couple of bucks. I'm certain of one thing, I'm not a fan of spamming nor do i support fraud.
Hard work comes with reward, and i believe the time you put into something will definitely pay back.

I'm an entrepreneur, now it all makes sense, I'm here to invest and improve the steemit community. I have a vital role to play, and I believe that with every post I make, I'm going to get better. In a world where electronic money is taking over the market, its only sensible for us to invest and market our products in it.
Annie-1.jpg
Image Source

We are entrepreneurs here getting paid in steem, like the word steam, it comes with heat, so we have to deal with the challenge that comes along with it. I hope to get better at steemit, and I believe the community is here to help me improve.
Thank you for reading!