First post on busy.org

in #blog6 years ago

I've been trying out Steem apps, projects for a while now and some are good and some are bad. I knew about busy.org for a while now but never tried it, so here I am. I like the design of the website, it's simple and I like simple.

I'm still not sure if busy.org does something different or it's like steem just different, that was one of the reasons why I wanted to try busy.org. One other reason is that I've been trying a lot of different kinds of Steem projects to reach all kinds of people I hope I get some attention here too.

For people who don't follow me and don't know what I do here on Steem platform, I review different kind of stuff, not just Steem projects, but other Cryptocurrency projects too and all kinds of other stuff on the web.

If you're interested in learning more about new stuff that comes out, follow me.

Sort:  

hi, use steemit not busy you look is more easy :)
Have a nice day from Venezuela.

I guess I'm not alone. The first time I visited the website, I was like "wow". Busy.org has better and friendly user interface. When I was writing my article using busy.org, I thought I was going to use several markdowns to italize and bold the text. However, provisions for formatting were already there. Busy.org is really cool.

Well, then I hope we'll both succeed, I'm really enjoying it so far.

Yeah, Bruh. Steemit is a totally different game. However, I loves games- so game on!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work