Sort:  

You are a sick Man...and I love the way you think, LOL! Working on several 80% before they are illegally made 'illegal'....

But I do need to know where that vending machine is located!

:)>

You might as well spend that free money on something that might be useful in those troubled times. In fact, there's been a surge in firearms sales in the USA following the bullshit that's been happening.

They had a record month in gun sales in June, I expect July may beat that! People are worried, and some are beginning to actually Prep, that weren't willing before . It sure is leading to empty ammo shelves! I'm glad I started prepping a long time ago...but still am picking up some choice boxes when I find them.

Great use for these checks! They are causing significant inflation, so a lot goes to gold and silver too. I've done both, of course lead is becoming precious metal too, these days.

Be safe, and stay ready!

:)>