There are new creaters out there

in #blog7 years ago

Anyone following the bug that attacked a man in AZ, last week. A contractor found this thing out side of his house. They say this bug will not hurt a human. What else it out there. I am throwing this out there. Let me know what you think.
I have herd that it could be form a shift. These bugs were not in my timeline. Others say it something that escaped. Some think It could be form cern breaking the vail.

I am looking for answers anyone.

Sort:  

these are crazy times we are in. The world is run by 1% and 99% are willfully allowing it. Sheeple brainwashed and programmed. great story. peace

The guy that was bite in AZ. I did not post on him. looking for more information. then this came up. His bite mark on his arm was almost a foot apart. They did not measure it . Just form looking at it. that was huge.

Hello I just joined steemit. I live in ontario canada. Im a truth seeker and have awoken from my sleep. cool channel i subscribed and yeah im trying to figure out steemit too. thanks and peace and love.

I like to welcome you. A lot of people I know , that know what is going on. Or we found out so far. Are angry , they do not know what to do. I tell them ask for organic. say they do not like Monsanto food. when shopping tell a manger. Also ask a manger to se if they can find someone that uses hemp instead of plastic it's biadegrable. I f a group of us do little things it will add up

Congratulations @ellie130! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ellie130! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!