Sunday dreamday #2

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-22 at 21.37.13.jpeg

It's sunday, so it's time to wrap up this weeks #dreams! A couple of days ago I started writing in a dream journal again, which really helps me remember. Though I'm really not used to writing anymore and my hand starts to hurt after around 5 minutes. But it's worth it.

For me, this was a week of predictable visits. Every person I've met up with this week starred in the my dream the following night. They were pretty believable, too. Everyone was still pretty much their own self, while they're usually often a mix of several people at the same time. Either that, or they at least act very weird. Also surprising: no animals in my dreams whatsoever. Kinda missed them, but maybe they'll be back for next weeks nightly visits.

Overall, these are the results of this week:

  • I was back in the high school bus with my current friends. One of them fell down with a glass of wine in her hand. We were on our way to a field trip, and I smoked someone else's cigarettes. He counted how many I'd had.
  • I was really mad at my friend for drinking a beer, because he'd not been drinking on his and mine birthday (which somehow had taken place in the same week).
  • My best friend died and I was panicking a lot.
  • Two acquaintances did a course to be part of a television business but were not accepted in the final trial. I tried consoling them, we were in the woods.
  • I had planted some seeds on my balcony (which I actually did in real life) and was super excited to see how far it had gotten. Then, I pulled a complete carrot from the earth.

What have you been dreaming this week?

X
@emma-anna

Sort:  

Congratulations @emma-anna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emma-anna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!