I only think of happiness

in #blog2 years ago

image.png

Source

These days have not been at all easy for me since there are many unpleasant events that have happened to me, however, I only think about my happiness since this helps me to get out of where I am immersed at the moment, I do nothing with complaining since what I will achieve is that my mood will fall more than expected, and I am not willing to allow it.

When I feel that sadness is about to invade me I start doing things that connect me with happiness, in my case listening to music, dancing, going out to share with friends and family, is a tactic that has always worked for me and I do not think I will ever leave because if something we have to take care of too much is our mental and emotional health.

There are things or acts that lead you to fall into depression, but we must counteract them with all those things that we know that lift our morale and our mood, the people who are by our side in good times and bad do not deserve that we show them a negative attitude.

For forward in times of difficulty we can never turn back time, but the time to come we can invest in all those things that remind us of our happiness so they must always be in our mind at all times and it is something that keeps me grounded in the pursuit of my constant happiness.

Sort:  

You said it all.

Happiness is the key to life, stay happy eventhough a lot is running through your mind

Congratulations @enioj18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!