Diary Enter 3 ~ part 4 of 6

in #blog8 months ago

8/29

Tuesday: Jeremiah 50:25

The LORD hath opened his armory and has brought forth the weapons of his indignation for this is the work of the LORD GOD of host in the land of the Chaldeans.

Again on a random flip in the Bible, I flip to another war verse. That reads like it's about a king and army marching across all the land conquering them.

It's like the Holy Spirit is telling me to get everyone to say the old Lord's Prayer one night at chapel. One evening may be able to get rid of the shadow people who roam the men's side. At least nine people have seen the short one. Scott and Drew are the only two who have seen the big one so far. I think the Holy Spirit is inside me right now on these pills and that is why I got them changed today. I don't like or want to be high. I'm not responsible enough to hold the Holy Spirit. I can't even figure out which medication wold work. One more try, then I will just deal with ADHD after 40 years. Maybe all my memories will come back. I can read and remember it three hours later? No, I can't. Makes reading fun, if I read something great today I can read it again tomorrow. And, no, I don't hear any voices..................

8/30

Wednesday Mark 14:11

Believe me that I am in the Father, and the Father in me: or else believe me for the very work's sake.

Give up the debts and forget the debtors is what they say during a war so the wives keep their money owed and guys don't go home like it's a free-for-all. No one owed anyone. Next line, Lead us not into trials. They also didn't want to be arrested as witches.

Then this morning at devotions ~ Isaiah 26

The New Jerusalem promises that God would level the "lofty city" and establish instead the New Jerusalem, a "strong city" and haven of peace, justice, and faithfulness. Only God could create this city. And teach "the people of the world.................righteousness.

Another march on a city, it's like Old Testament is God concurring land after land like a God, Alexander the Great? This reads like a Father and Son war saga where either the father and son are fighting against each other. You have Jesus hiding with the twelve knights (apostles) while not leading the Army, showing them miracles, and bringing people back from the dead.

One is God, and One is a Demi-God trying to become a God. No one can come to the Father except through the Son. I am in my Father as he is in me.

Could praying to God coincide with praying to Jesus? Pastor?