Sweet Sunlight

in #bloglast year

CB8148F5-22B1-4840-9C12-3E5E89D9646E.jpeg

Slowly but surely the sun is climbing back north, bringing warmth and energy.

I’m afraid though that we are experiencing an early fools spring at the moment and a proper cold and snow will come again with a vengeance.

25F0C283-172D-49E5-829D-3D759CE975A6.jpeg

0800E9FD-2434-47CA-A794-AD1D307CB82B.jpeg

Sort:  

beautiful natural light scenes 💚

Thank you very much!

beautiful photos! I can not wait for the spring comes

I’ll take s bit more snow but I do like the sunlight so spring is very welcome.

beautiful light! Beautiful shots :)

Thank you!

We just went through 4 days of Fools Spring with temps as high as 5C.

That ended last night. 10cm of snow and back to -10C

The sunlight was great while it lasted. The Doggos got some extra walks.

Snowed 10cm here yesterday too but not very cold.

Seems you had a bitter cold from past month 🙂.

Haha not really, barely -1C 😂

I think you’re right about that… same thing here, it has been super warm… so I’m ready for a snowy March

It’s bound to happen, it’s snowing heavily right now here.

and tomorrow I'm supposed to get dumped on...

We already gave up with the snow and only shovel the absolutely minimun to fit the car in the yard, let the sun handle the rest 😂

That’s the way to go!