Goodbye Okanagan, Hello Sunsine Coast

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Half Moon Bay

I knew that I wouldn't be able to stay still come spring, even though I didn't know where I'd be going or what I'd be doing.

I got a job offer on the Sunshine Coast at a resort in Half Moon Bay, so I'll be moving around the middle of April.
For the next couple weeks, I will be saying goodbye to the okanagan and my little attic apartment, and exploring the mountains as much as possible before I leave.


I'm excited to be relocating, living near the ocean again and seeing the new opportunities this place brings!

I'm going to keep posting, and tomorrow I'll be to posting my recipe for a delicious and healthy vegan, Sugar-free snack that I love to take on the road.

Happy Easter! 

Sort:  

^--- @tomole444 continues to make excessive comments such as this. I told the community about this and they responded by downvoting the reputation below zero. A new post was made and I replied politely asking to stop.

@tomole444 refuses to listen to the community and continues with this excessive spamming.

Please consider flagging this @tomole444 comment to make it clear that the community rejects these excessive comments which create bandwidth problems for minnows.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.