Who else is sick of bots?

in #blog4 years ago

I'm sick of bots on this site. Their wrecking the experience.... I take 20 or so minutes a day to leave simple comments like looks good... looks tasty. On food posts.. sexy.. hot.. looking good on nsfw posts. I don't have hours to spend writing big comments so I leave them simple and sweet then this retarded bot @mack-bot puts me on a spam list and my rep drops from 58 to 12... like thanks alot fuckface took me over a year to get my rep to that and then destroyed it in a matter of days.. and for what? Because I have a life outside of steem and dont have hours a day to spend posting so I leave short and simple comments along with my votes?? Like how pathetic is that. Rant done

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you tried appealing to them on discord?

Ended up chatting with guilty parties one of the guys that has access to the bot and he fixed it

Posted using Partiko Android

So glad to hear!

looks hot