You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M TIRED OF STEEMIT

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I came to this post from reading https://steemit.com/payitforward/@macoolette/pay-it-forward-holding-on-to-steemit-and-a-forest-ranger-witch - you were nominated by @macoolette, a member of the #ccc community designed to help bloggers just like you.

I can help you understand how to earn and grow here once you are back to 100% RC. Rest for 4 days and come to one of my posts or you can ask @macoolette on her posts.

updated due to SP delegation that you have received.

Please do not reply until your RC regenerated in 4 days.

You can reach me (freedomshift#9691) on discord instead so as to not use up your RC.

updated due to SP delegation that you have received.

Enough credits for approximately:
1 comments (19 after recharge)
7 votes (107 after recharge)
8 transfers (119 after recharge)
100% recharged in 4 days

Sort:  

I'm greatly blessed to have met you here. Thanks for you support. I've been trying join message you through discord but I'm not getting it. Can you kindly add my up

lollybella#0202

Thank you for your kind words.

The credit goes to@macoolette -

you were nominated by @macoolette, a member of the #ccc community designed to help bloggers just like you.

She can help you much more than I will be able to but I am available to you anytime to my #ccc members.

Those that means that I should not operate my account for 4 days?

updated due to SP delegation that you have received.

Yes.
Make a post to let people know that you are letting your RC to regenerate for 4 days

and then don't post, don't comment, don't resteem, don' upvote, don't follow for 4 days and then come back with a winner.
If you like or if you can, get on discord and perhaps post your discord ID for people to reach out to you there.

I am freedomshift#9691 on discord and we can chat while your RC is regenerating.

Your stats -
Enough credits for approximately:
0 comments (19 after recharge)
3 votes (107 after recharge)
3 transfers (119 after recharge)
100% recharged in 4 days

Meaning -

1 - you can not comment even if you wanted to
2 - after 4 to 5 days of recharging or regeneration, you can only make 19 comments
**_and that is NOT 19 comments per day but over 5 days of recharging or regenerating from 0% to 100%.

Divide the maximum after 100% recharge by 5 to get your "ration" per day.
_**
Loading...