You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Neighbors And Family Demand A (Not So) Civil War

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

It really is the hardest when it's people you are close to that are the most indoctrinated.

Back about 10 years ago when I used fakebook more i got into a few arguments with soon to be ex friends

And no subject caused more of a split than vaccinations.

Much as I'd like to be zen and chill, truth is those vaxtard fuckers piss me off.

The corona hoax is very similar.

Even though I know the favourite NWO tactic is divide and conquer, they pull my strings anyway.

If we are right, then we will be shown to be right eventually. Unfortunately, I learned from some other subjects that when believers get their world view destroyed, they tend to blame that on the people who told them in the first place, so they don't often say "sorry, you were right"

Divide and conquer
To gain or maintain power by generating tension among others, especially those less powerful, so that they cannot unite in opposition.

Solution? - I have given up arguing and just interact with like minded people. But that is easier for me because it's not my own offspring I'm ignoring. That would suck.

https://peakd.com/frot/@frot/howlearningaboutvaccinationssavedmylife-68k8epp2dr

image.png

Sort:  

It does suck. I try to avoid many political topics as we don't see eye to eye on a lot in that arena, but when it comes to this mandating natural rights I found myself unable to yesterday. Sadly, I doubt he understands the bell he rung yesterday that will never be unrung.

I read the post you linked back when you posted it, and found it one of the better vaccination posts I have read. It's frightening so many have turned topics like this into a religion that they feel there should be no discussion, no choice and do as your told and take your injections. I have no problem with anyone who willingly wants these for themselves. Their body, their choice. And if they do as they say they do, which is prevent you from getting them, then they should have no worry being around me if I choose not to.

Appreciate the empathy. I'm bothered by this in a way that precludes me from verbalizing aloud yet.