You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addressing downvotes. Recently, posts have been downvoted in our Informationwar and Deepdives community by non-community members

in #blog3 years ago

Ha. Not even an apology or any responsibility for your behavior.

Yeah by all means go your way. We arnt friends not do I wish to associate with you.

Best of luck and you haven't changed. And are the same person I met last time.

Shame. For all your new words and ideas you are the same person.

Sort:  

righty o, maybe take me off your voting list then cause this seems melodramatic and I suppose Tiger's don't change their stripes nor do I wish to associate with you. Easy enough, just mute each other and carry on :)

I'll do what I want. And by all.means be a hypocrite and go pretend to be a good person.

You know you arnt. Same behavior and backstabbing.

Have fun. Go be you.

I'll do what I want. Go have fun. I'm sure the rest of the community will see your behavior even if you didn't

And you even had a chance to apologize and make amends. Instead of shirking any personal responsibility.

Yep I've had enemies that I've had more respect for. You? I couldn't care less... Lol