You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anybody want to marry/adopt me/advice me on making money?

in #blog6 years ago

How does shitting in people's mouths work? Do you take something to expedite the process, or are they looking for a natural poop and they stay on call waiting for you to page them when it's time?

If I ever have another wedding I want you for a bridesmaid. You are a memory-maker.

Sort:  

I don't know if shitting work! I never tried. Should I try and make easy money?
I know that they make the woman eat almonds and honey for 1 week before to make her shit probably with an enema...
I wish I could be a bridesmaid of more and more weddings! It's SOOOOOOOOOOO much fun :)

I, personally, would not recommend shitting for money. But, hey, I'm kind of a prude. And just think of all that shit you've just been flushing away.

Enema...why didn't that occur to me?

I also love weddings, but not really being in them. It takes a bit of that showmanship to love it I think. You've got that.