Friyay or Frinay?

in #blog4 years ago

Friyay or Frinay?

Hii all.. It's been a really long time since I've posted anything.
Anyway how are all of you doing?
Hope you all are great and well.
For me dissappearing for quite some time now is because I was so down trying to hold on everything together and life was kinda of a paused moment for me when the pandemic hits.
Staying indoors for nearly a year now and business doing real bad this year kinda makes one thinks alot & feel like losing hope.

Yeah I know it's the tough times now and also another few more months to come(I hope it won't be too long) , no matter how hopeless it seems to be somedays,we all have to find that little light of hope to keep moving forward positively.

Seriously missing all the outdoor activities alot and also travelling.
Hopefully the world will heal soon and will be free from Covid-19 too.🙏

Since it's Friday today, I would like to share with you this amazing harvest from my mom's garden,the first extra big size of ghost chilli ever(so big that I feel my hand is so small😂). I forget what is it's specific name of this chilli but it's super spicy. 🤭

IMG_20201023_130231.jpg

Also i did some baking experiment today out of curiosity.
Trying to turn crab sticks into snacks. 😆

IMG_20201023_130421.jpg

IMG_20201023_135450.jpg
Somehow it turns out great and yummy. 🤩

IMG_20201023_144900.jpg
But because it's my 1st time doing this, I accidentally burned some of them. Hehe.
But I'm happy that my experiments turns out well. ☺️

IMG_20201023_143238.jpg
Hoping that i will try out another baking experiment again soon. 😂

Cheers!
😉

Sort:  

Welcome back, @gracefu - MANY people have struggled during the long period of social isolation and economic disaster, so you're not alone.

Crab sticks look easy enough. I don't eat seafood hardly at all (only very very occassionaly a piece of white fish) but I'm suddenly having inspiration about making natural snacks for our cat! LOL

Sending encouragement from Thailand.

Thank you @artemislives!
Yes very true indeed.

Hehe super easy.. U just have to peel and baked it until it turns crispy. It's quite yummy..natural snacks for ur cat? Ahaha ur cat is so lucky to have u🤭

Thank you🤗sending hugs from Malaysia! Take care and stay safe ya.

Welcome back, dear.

I think 2020 is everyone’s bad time. Just smile and be strong :)

Thank you dear @anggreklestari.

Yeah that's true. Everyone are struggling real bad this year.
Thanks for the encouragement! 🤗💪
Sure will do.

Congratulations @gracefu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000
You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP