I'm lost, but I'm alive)

in #bloglast year

image.png

Hello friends and everyone who knows me! I disappeared from the radar for a long time, but I want you to know that I am alive and remember about the Hive)

What have I been doing all this time? Looking for myself! But... haven't found it yet. Yes, it's not a matter of one day.

A lot has changed, and a lot had to be realized and understood. The world is still rolling into the abyss, but so be it. I try to learn how to meditate and calmly look at things and protect myself from informational noise as much as possible.

In the world of degradation and destruction, I try to create and create a separate reality around me.

What is a sense of life? A person comes into this world to realize himself through his talents. Now I'm trying to focus on it.

I still play music outside. Things haven't gone well since last year. For some reason, I lost my luck and more than a year has already passed, but I can’t get my luck back. I don’t know what it is connected with, some mystery, but the only thing I know is not to give up!

My wife and I have now thrown our strength into concerts. It's time to get off the street, so now we are actively developing her brand. I organize concerts, negotiate with the halls, and so on.

I'll show you some posters:

image.png

image.png

image.png

And some vibes from the concert:

I also became interested in creating various ambiences and music for meditation and made a separate channel for this. Basically, I mix nature sounds with various music, including classical music, experiment with synthesizers, and sometimes write my own music for this project.

Something like that:


or that:

or that:

In general, we are moving towards achieving our creative goals. But sometimes it seems to me that I am marking time. I feel like taking a guitar and hitting the road with no plans and stuff. The rat race for money and rent is exhausting my soul. But someday we will all become successful and forget about it. Happiness is not far off.

@j85063 @mipiano @sketch.and.jam and others, hope you are fine guys :)

Sort:  

Hey there @gulia.peito

It's been a while! Didn't see you and your wife for such a long time, I am glad you are fine and alive :)
Are you in Bulgaria now? When was the last time you were in Ucrania?

I am happy to see those concerts, and the new project you make, music for meditation. Cool.

Greetings and thanks for the mention, it was nice to see how you are doing these days. Have a great weekend :)

Woohoo, glad to hear you!
Yes, we in Bulgaria now. Last time was in Ukraine year ago.
While we are thinking of settling here, and then we will see. I keep thinking about getting a camper and traveling around different countries with my music.

Whats new?

Glad to see you're still making music. A lot has happened over here too I got married and have a child now, so keeping up with making music is a bit of a challenge.

Wooow! What the news! Congratz!
And, wish you happiness and of course a lot of positive energy and patience)

Great to hear from you again, yeah the rat race is painful I hope you both find a way forward to better times.

How are you in general? How your life in camper?

Generally going well and busy sorting out my new to me old campervan getting it ready to travel and camp.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sketch.and.jam.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more