Hive Blog Appreciacion

in #blog2 years ago

Last time, I posted about Splintertalk. Now let's talk about hive blog. It's very interesting that these two platform are related to one another. From what I see, splintertalk is a branch of hive blog where you can earn $SPT. Hive blog on the other hand, let's you earn Hive Backed Dollars($HDB) and Hive Power(HP).

I recently started using hive blog and it's very fun. I can post on hive and splintertalk at the same time earning $SPT, $HBD, and HP in one post. Just like what I did with my latest post.

I'm very thankful to hive because I was able to earn something from writing. Just as I started, one of my post earned $1.33 and the other one earned $2.29. I never would have expected to earn that much from the start.

image.png

Hard work really pays off, I started splintertalk and now that I discovered hive blog, I can use both at the same time.

I would like to thank the community for being supportive with one another. I'll be posting this kind of thread a lot because I'll update the progress of my account for everyone to see how big the impact is to help someone.

Good luck and happy earnings!

Sort:  

Congratulations @halords! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!