What are you doing?

in #blog4 years ago

I've put some bounty for this question. I just wanted to know.

I convert mine to btc and eth even though the price is totally low.

I used 0.0005 btc to buy a miner here. It's around 34 steem. I don't know if this will go well. Linknis to my refferal if anybody else interested.

I keep some as eth and btc in my remitano wallet.

I'm currently checking if I can find some bitcoin private(btcp). Anyone know anything about this?

Sort:  

Don't wanna risk the miner, and also don't have any free money. Have no idea about btcp

Posted using Partiko Android

😅😅 You've answered everything in two sentences. Incredible. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁😁
My pleasure

Greetings friend @heartbeat1515. I have no knowledge. So I join you waiting to read answers to your question. Happy day.

No problem at all. Have you read @davidke20 reply?

Save money and buy a hardware wallet. Then store the big crypto into the hardware wallet. Stick to the crypto itself, not their side projects. !tip !shop

Posted using Partiko Android

What is a hardware wallet?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a device that allow you to store your crypto OFFLINE. @wakeupkitty was just asking about it few days ago.

https://www.ledger.com/

I see. Thank you for sharing the information here's some !tip for you. I've checked t out. Gosh, It's expensive. I hope you will be able to buy it someday.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

🎁 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: A Time Capsuled Flavor From The Past Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

你好鸭,heartbeat1515!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

夏日必备冰淇淋

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

I doubt it will work but we wish you luck.

@heartbeat1515 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!