You Scare Me Google

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

So, I asked one of my clients to "let me know more" about the images he sent to better understand the new marketing project.

He replied to me with a description for each image.

I scroll down all the way to the bottom and lo and behold, Gmail has already prepared an autoreply saying "Thanks for the clarification"


IMG_2182.JPG

I mean I know for a fact that Google well, reads and knows every thing I do online but man! It's still amazing and creepy AF! Lol

Sort:  

They just got rid of instant search so no more funny guesses from Google on your search intent.

Seems we will still see some amusement in Gmail.

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

Oh I've been seeing this lately too!!! WTF is with that? I don't like this feature either. In an email reply I'll see a few option buttons at the bottom with different ways of replying.

Crazy scary! Hate it.

This post has received a 3.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hellosusu.