Sort:  

Hi there, drinking and writing a post. I'm ridiculously reading your blog post and was entertained by it with laughter and humor despite the one misspelling noted by @grammarnazi. Who cares right? Have a wonderful lovely day.

Haha thanks! sigh, fine, I guess I'll correct it

<3

Nah... you’re fine. 😊

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

(among many other small occurances leading up to that, obviously).
It should be occurrences instead of occurances.

I'm drunk and I hate nazis.

They just seem to circle around you.

Hahahaha xD I'm a grammar nazi but only in Spanish, we can still get along, right?

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the latest post: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/we-curate-5

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 186 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hello there! Dude, I don't understand why even though I don't know you (yet ) I still miss you hahaha

I kind of love reading about your daily issues. I'm a crazy girl and I would like to see for myself how different you are on the real deal, life and stuff x'D

P.D. You should paint my Converse shoes :D Also... kakáh kakáh! (?) Well I tried hahaha

Haha! I know what you mean. I'm sure you'll get the opportunity to see how weird I am in real life some day :)

I'm down to paint your Cons but I'm no artist. Just a guy who likes to play with paint, haha. And if I paint your shoes, you have to paint mine. Deal?

Also... kakáh kakáh! (?) Well I tried hahaha

Haha I completely forgot about that!!

It's a deal!! :D <3 Hahaha now you know that I was the one who stayed there during the whole six pack xD