Timing and design

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

its been a month i dint wake up early.

download.jpg

As the quote says, i wanted to do some big changes. I've been doing alot of design work lately, and my sleep timing is way off because of that. Today i will start a new strategy for my working schedule so that i din't overtime doing it.

I wanted to focus on Pubg design in my tshirt shop or the Second shop

Since i work at house only, i need to figure out to make extra income to pay my bills. I've been struggling to do so. I'm really hoping that i can make my own printing tshirt.

If you really like my tshirt design, you guys should visit my shop.

2747828_0.png
Only Sale in here

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness