Blog 14: After my young brother birthday

in #blog6 years ago

What will you do in your birthday, invite friends to your home, turn on the music and dance? have a lot of candies, cakes and full of gifts. These are almost things usually done on birthday. But they are all different with my younger brother's birthday. On my birthday's brother, he received a beautiful and tasty cake, but I had make a mess. I just want to sorry him and feel regretful. We ate the cake together and finally It turned out like this. :). He was really happy although the cake was eaten so much by me. I just want to wish him all the best.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 4.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @hongnhat!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!