My School ( Proud To Go To SMK Negeri 1 Kota Besi )

in #blog4 years ago

SMK NEGERI 1 KOTA BESI

My school is located in Indonesia,Central Kalimantan,Kotawaringin Timur,more precisely this Kota Besi Jalan Tjilik Riwut Km 15, now I sit in class 12, I chose a computer and network engineering department, my school has the following Vision and Mission:

"SCHOOL VISION"
Becoming a center for education and training in plantations and information technology and business management with national standards, having an excellence orientation, caring and cultured in the environment and promoting local wisdom.

"SCHOOL MISSION"

  1. Organizing education by adhering to the faith and devotion to the Almighty God.
  2. Organizing education by always developing the soul that has a strong insight and national character.
  3. Organizing education that follows the development of science and technology. 4. Organizing education by providing students with the ability to actively communicate internationally.
  4. Organizing education by providing students with the ability to use information technology,
  5. Organizing education by always applying industrial attitudes and culture.
  6. Organizing education by constantly fostering an entrepreneurial spirit.
  7. Organizing education by fostering a healthy competition spirit among all school members.
  8. Implementing teaching and learning activities in an optimal manner oriented to local wisdom for the achievement of national standard competencies while taking into account the potential of the students.
  9. Develop and intensify the relationship of schools with DU / DI and other institutions that become school partners.

I am proud of the school in SMK Negeri 1 Kota Besi, in this school I get Skills, Experiences, Diplomas hahahahaha School people can definitely get a diploma, just kidding.

School Gate

I think this gate is the entrance to success for me, the gate of my school is quite large compared to the gates of other schools, this gate is a gathering place for lazy students including me. Isn't it funny if the story goes wrong when the kids are diligent, how stubborn?

School Fence

this is my school's fence, the fence is pretty good because there are quite a lot of motives.

School Library

My school has a library, the library is named "GRAHA CENDIKIA", in this room is a diligent student, if there is a lazy student in this room it means he is just looking for a face hahaha, it's funny to enter a library, just looking for a face, not even reading a book.

Front Gate of The School

This gate will be a historical gate for me, because I think that the door to success is not small, our door to success is as big as this gate.

Classroom 12

this is my class ... but then now has moved because my class was renovated into a computer labotarium.

big boss room

This room is a room for stubborn students, if you have ever entered a big boss room then you are proud to have stories when you graduate.

Classroom 11

This class is good, because there is a graffiti picture, unfortunately it's not my class.

Classroom 10

This class is my class when I was 10th grade, this class is the place where I first carved the story that is, the story skipped hahahaha.

Classroom 11

This room is a beautiful and nice room.

My class

This is my current class, because my old class was renovated, I was moved in this class, this class is spacious and has a lot of fans, so much fun in this room.

Parking Area

This is a parking lot for class 10 and class 12, too stubborn there are still 11th grade students parked here even though the 11th grade parking lot already exists.

Green House

Green house is a place for the children of the plantations at my school, this green house was just made before sitting in 12th grade, meaning this green house was made when I was in 11th grade.

Islamic Prayer Room

This musholla is a place for Muslims to worship, this musholla has just been renovated.

Toilet

This toilet has just been made not long ago, this place is a place where lazy students for reasons to get out of class, I myself if I get bored studying, then I will permission to toilet, that's the reason stinging lazy students.

Skipping Places

This place is a place where I and my friends skip classes, there are stories in the past that there were 4 students playing games, not long afterwards came the big boss .... what would have happened all of you would have understood if you had ever been a student.

Happy Adventure

Congratulations for the Alumni, we wish you success in achieving your dreams.

"GOODBYE"

MyDailyColor, MyNegativePhotography,

#MyAnimalPhotography, #MyInsectPhotography, #MyLandscapePhotography, #MyCityscapePhotography, #MyArchitecturePhotography, #MyStructurePhotography, #MyMacroPhotography, #MyFlowerPhotography, #MyNaturePhotography, #MyObjectPhotography, #MyToyPhotography, #MyArtPhotography, #MySplashPhotography, #MyMonochromePhotography, #MyPanoramicPhotography, #MyPeoplePhotography, #MyFoodPhotography, #MyMobilePhotography, #MySportPhotography, #MyRandomPhotography,
#MyNaturalGarden, #MyNaturalProduct

Thank you guys, if you like my posts comment on this post.
#don't forget to smile today

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @inalprogramer, your post has been reviewed by the TravelFeed content team, but due to the volume of high-quality posts, your post does not qualify for an upvote. If you post your next post through TravelFeed.io, you a guaranteed an upvote as long as you don't violate our content policies.

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We noticed that you did not publish your post through TravelFeed.io or edited your post on other Steem frontends. For better-looking blogs, we recommend you use our EasyEditor. As a bonus, when you post through our platform, you receive double upvotes from us, you are eligible for the top pick of the day (resteem + featured on the TravelFeed.io front page) and you can earn extra rewards from being featured in our daily curation posts. You can simply login with your existing Steem account using Steemconnect or Steem Keychain. See you next time on TravelFeed.io!
  • Your post will be hard to find. With the location picker in the TravelFeed.io editor you can easily add a location to your post to improve its discoverability.

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?