1400 followers milestone - thank yo my dear friends for your support!:)

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you so much everyone for honoring me with your attention!:)

I even can't imagine how much is that, my imagination broke somewhere after 1000.

So, I have not much to say here - it's just a HUGE thank you to everyone!:)

Image credit 

Sort:  

Wow!
Great achievement. Congratulations and well done.

Thank you so much:)

You're welcome

Congratulations!! Keep doing great work !

Fantastic !!!!!

That great, congratulations!

Thank you:)

Сongratulations)

Thank you:)

Awesome congrats!!!

Thank you:)

Congrats amazing 1400😉

Thank you:)

That's great. Keep up the awesome momentum. I hope to be there one day.

Sure you will be:)

congratulations, the best article will be winner to get follow

Thanks.
What are you talking about?

great job, do the best you can from all kind you like to make best article

Way to go @inber! Congrats. Maybe I was number 1400;-)

May be:) Thank you:)

Congratulations! That's awesome!

Thank you:)

I have 14 followers. Kind of close. LOL

Wow, that's an excellent accomplishment. Congratulations.

Thanks:)

wow..great achievement...congratulation

Thanks!:)

you welcome:))

Congrats! :)

Thanks:)

Congrtx @inber :) Welldone Upvoted Thanks :)

That's a great amount! Congratulations and enjoy it :)

Congratulations)

that's very impressive, congratulations! :) I'm still quite stuck at this steemit game...

Thank you:)