Another fighting day

in #blog3 years ago
}

Hi, guys!

Still in creative crisis here, still trying to fight it with long walks (but now I'm more careful and try not to walk till I die lol:).

It seems like I finally must admit that I have seasonal exacerbation of my bipolar disorder (recommend me yoga and meditation - and get banned forever). I learned how to track it long ago, and if earlier I had to go and make EEG - now I feel myself when my brain simply doesn't respond. I feel super guilty for my inability to work, not normally - to work at all, but still I hope that I will not have to get to higher doses of my meds, it never ends well. So - minimal activity, but lots of fresh air and monotone actions, it might help facilitate the symptoms. Sometimes I wish there was an another way, some magic pill - but there's none, so I just have to take good care of myself till I get back to normal.

Of course Astro supports me in everything and happily shares my walking experience. How about a light post today? We brought some photos from our journey. It's 15.000 steps today if to believe my fitness tracker.

By the way< I have to get back to normal fast, and it kind of makes me get focused on it. In the middle of May my drawing classes begin, and this time I want to make it to the very end:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber