Baby steps again

in #blog3 years ago
}

Hi, guys!
So it seems like my last plan worked, and I'm recharging my life. Today it's already warmer outside, suitable temperature for my dog, so we plan going for a walk. Not sure it will be a long one, but at least I hope so. We used to walk 10+ kilometers a day, but now we both probably lost our shape, so we will have to get there again.

At the moment I'm preparing myself to get back to work, and that's where I need schedule and regime. Of course it failed right after I messed up, and needs to be fixed. Plus I'm on a thin ice, cause while I was staying in bed I gave up antidepressants, and than, slowly, antipsychotics as well. So at the moment I take mood stabilizers alone, and hope that it will be enough to keep my mind OK. Well, we''ll see.

I hope that today I will finally get to drawing (I always return slowly, but become super active in no time). My fox in oranges waits for me:)

P.S. It's been a while since I showed myself here, so - at the moment I look like this:)

By the way! It's been a while since I promised to tell about a new planform I found for physical activity! Now it's time:) It's steezy.co , ever heard about that? It's a platform where you can learn how to dance, with small steps and with lots of tutorials. It has a one week trial version, and than it charges a small fee for monthly\yearly use. If you're seeking for dancing classes in this lock down - go check out, it's really great.

Question: By the way, tell me in the comments below, how lockdown looks in your city? It's so different everywhere...

P.P.S. Always add a dog;)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Lockdowns have ended here. Most businesses are open and adapting, some restaurants still only allow takeout. You are still required to wear a facemask to enter stores and restaurants, but otherwise we are returning to "normal", or at least a new kind of normal.

We're wearing masks too, and in general everything is OK, but I heard that, for example, in Germany it's super severe