Creepy day after first concept

in #blog3 years ago
}

Hi, guys!

So, yesterday I posted my first finished concept, and I was 100% sure, that today I will be able to start next one, but something went wrong (aka "Hello, bad mental health day"). May be I made a mistake when I started creating the video in the morning, and than uploaded it to blog, that were not prepared for it. In a minute I understood that everything comes out really wrong I became super nervous, and started fixing everything super fast, becoming more and more nervous every second (trick is - that didn't change anything. I would get the same result regardless from uploading in the morning to social networks or uploading to parallel universe in a moonless night on a graveyard). But I was all on anyway, and than I couldn't calm down till evening, with my hands shaking and dizziness.

Today I had to go to the hospital with my hubby, cause someone had to wait in the car while he visits the doc (we have this strange thing with car starting: if it's not 100% hot and you turn it down it will not start again. Because we're in the quarantine red zone we can't go and fix it), so - less sleep, and perhaps it was the last drop. My body simply refused to work today. I feel like doubting in every life decision, lonely and lost. Hello, spring, I've been waiting for you, bitch. More - it's super rainy, and normally I enjoy such weather, but today it only makes me feel more down.

I decided that I can use this time to optimize my work process, and since I'm obsessed with planning I ordered on-line an interesting tracking device. Timular it is. My hubby bought one a few months ago, and I really liked the idea. The thing is - you get a cube, physical cube that is connected to a time tracking app on your computer/mobile device, and you can put it on one of it's edges, that is marked for certain action (in my case - for example drawing, sports ect). And there's no need to go to the app and start/stop any activity. You just turn the cube, and it's much faster. I've already seen my hubby using it, and it seems like it's super useful. I hope it will be useful for me as well, I actually dream about something like this, what you can activate with one touch. It must arrive in few weeks, I hope it will be here as soon as possible.

I promised my hubby that I will stay away from work today, so I will just write this post and than go to play some guitar. I'm not sure I have enough nice voice today, but well, it's something that always cheers me up, so let's hope it will work this time as well.

Btw hey, recently I promised to share some DnD live sessions photos, and I got a few from my friends. Here I yet had no dreadlocks:)

Take care, dear friends, and see you in the next post!

Sort:  

Hello, spring, I've been waiting for you, bitch.

I've been waiting for some of these in the post hahaha. Yes some days know to be shit, here is rainy few days already and it's bugging me already.

I have my own routines when those days appear, find your own chill pill and just ignore everything but yourself and real close people to you.

I'm sure you're going to rock the next one as you did with the recent one. ✌️