Finally I'm having some rest

in #blog15 days ago

Hi, guys!

Now I finally have a break between courses, and with a clear conscience I went on vacation for almost two weeks, although in fact it was already twelve days. I plan to spend all this time walking the dogs, attending training and reading books, as many books as possible, and not educational literature, but fiction. Now I have a whole list of what I wanted to read when the courses end, and I need to start it urgently.

I hope that a few weeks of rest will be enough for me to fully recover and start studying and working again with renewed vigor. Now there is not much work, we need to take advantage of the opportunity. And I think my girls will be happy to walk more, especially since it’s not very hot yet. We don’t have any special plans anymore, but my psychotherapist asked me to take it easy with my training. I pretended to hear her, but in fact, of course, I want more training, not less. I’ll try to go every day while I’m on vacation and see what happens. So far, I’ve been able to regularly visit my girls in the pylon room.

I want to add a swimming pool to my workouts. Now I’m very actively involved in controlling my diet and weight, and I definitely remember that swimming tones the body well. If I get my thoughts together, I can go there today, but I still need to figure out how the waterproof headphones my husband gave me especially for the pool work.

During this time, I still hope to gradually restore my music studies. It won’t be very easy, because I haven’t practiced for quite a long time, and I can always pick up the skill again. But at least now I feel the desire to do this, and therefore in the coming days I will write to my teacher and ask her to study with me again.

Everything seems to be fine, and I’m even in a pretty good mood. I hope this continues. Yesterday we received an air fryer, and I tried cooking meat on it for the first time. It turned out incredibly tasty, so today when I go to training I want to buy more meat and probably mushrooms so that I can try baking them too. In a word, in the near future I will bake everything until I play enough :)

IMG_4284.jpeg

IMG_4258.jpeg

IMG_4268.jpeg