First day of new study course

in #blog21 days ago

Hi, guys!

So today is my first day of my new writing course. I feel like Bilbo Baggins going on an adventure. I am very interested in what will happen during my studies, and I am really looking forward to the first lecture.

Yesterday I prepared everything for possible blackouts, which most likely will happen. I charged all my devices in the evening, so if I need anything, everything will always be at hand.

Yesterday I started turning my art account into a writer’s account. And I started TikTok for him. I plan to run TikTok in parallel with Instagram. Still, it’s easier to manage Instagram; you don’t have to shoot a video. But with TikTok it will be a little more difficult, but I am sure that I will succeed in this too.

I need accounts so that when my books finally start coming out, I will have the opportunity to advertise them a little on my own. Now, after four months of studying, I should just finish writing the first volume.

So far I have tried to film only the drawing process, and I am interested in finally trying to film myself as well. Yesterday I completely reorganized my library to create a beautiful background for filming a video. I bought a tripod and laser earlier, so basically I have everything ready to start.

Now I’ll probably go out for a walk with the dogs, and then I’ll get down to business right away. Wish me good luck:)
IMG_4536.jpeg

IMG_4537.jpeg

IMG_4533.jpeg

Sort:  

Well, I wish you success in writing your texts. 🍰☕
Maybe someday I'll read it.😎

Hello inber!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥉 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You and your curator receive 0.0275 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 5.43% share of the reward from Daily Report 312. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUBROWN token for taking 3rd place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START