Last day-off before great deeds:)

in #blog22 days ago

Hi, guys!

So, today is finally my last day off before returning to school, and I'm trying to get into a productive mood. Today I will make all the final preparations, and I hope to start studying fun and with pleasure. Tomorrow morning I have a manicure, while I sit with the master I hope to review the lecture that was on Thursday and which I did not listen to very carefully because I was sick. I hope my master won’t mind listening to it with me.

I have almost managed to recover, there are only remnants of symptoms left that will soon pass. Now I need to start moving, because if I continue to lie down, then on the day when I’m finally completely healthy and decide to get up, my body will be in shock and won’t want to get up. So we are slowly starting to move today.

I plan to go to the post office; new books have arrived. The hardest part will be not starting to read them, because I have others that need to be read for the curriculum. There is only one left, but it is so terribly boring that its very appearance makes me sad.

It looks like I have prepared everything I need for productive studying. All I have to do is concentrate, remember to rest, and methodically do what I have to do. After this course, in four months, I should come out with an almost finished novel, and I really hope that I will be able to do this. In any case, I am very focused on winning.
IMG_4519.jpeg

IMG_4518.jpeg

IMG_4514.jpeg