Last few days before big work

in #bloglast month

Hi, guys!

So, as of Monday I’m back to school in full force. It’s difficult to say whether I’m ready for this or not, because I didn’t get a chance to have a normal rest on vacation, but on the contrary, it turned out that a third of the time that I should have had on vacation I was sick. I’m better now, but I’ll still have to lie down for a few more days.

Today I want to go to the post office, pick up my parcels and send a few books to a new friend. It’s great that I have someone with whom I can share the books I’ve already read; I didn’t have anyone before, but I really wanted to. So you can say it’s a little holiday for me.

After this, in the afternoon I have a meeting with my psychotherapist, I still don’t know what exactly we will talk about, I think we’ll figure it out during the session. Yesterday I had a conflict with a friend, I think we can discuss it specifically, because it seems that I have begun to change my line of behavior in such conversations. But she didn’t like this either and in the end I asked the question, what do you want from me. But I didn’t receive any answer.

Now that I’m writing about this, I feel like I’m starting to get angry again. This is one of my biggest problems - I don’t calm down at all over time, conflicts do not lose their severity for me. This will also have to be worked on.

And from Monday I will have a lot of work, after all, I have to write a book in four months. Wish me good luck:)
IMG_4498.jpeg

IMG_4500.jpeg

IMG_4503.jpeg