Look who came to me to the hospital:)

in #bloglast year

Hi, guys!

Something wonderful happened today. I told the doctor how much I wanted to go home to my dog and she let me bring her directly to the hospital. I was very happy, I think this way it will be easier for me to make it to the end of the treatment, because after all I am already very tired here.

The baby, of course, is a little nervous, this is a new environment for her, but little by little she is already getting used to it. I really hope that tomorrow we will go home with her, and I will start working on returning to normal life after the hospital.

I have never wanted to go home so much, I don’t know what happened to me. Although I recently discovered a centipede on the ceiling of my room, this may be the case. I'm terribly afraid of insects.

In the meantime, I have the last droppers, and I will pack things home :)

CAC268A6-46AF-4AFF-92FA-C476C5FABEF4.jpeg

2D6F59E9-4358-429C-BE67-9EC8D7684077.jpeg

94518F7F-F624-49DD-9272-C3CA7414AE28.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice of the doctor

Best doctor ever:)

Your baby is adorable and how fortunate that you can have her with you. Get well quickly.