My training success

in #blog13 days ago

Hi, guys!

Yesterday evening it turned out that I only got to one training session. It was planned that there would be two of them, and I came to the first one and began to wait in the corridor because the coach was not there yet. Arrived 15 minutes earlier than expected. But when it was already exactly 17, which means training should have started, the coach was still not there. I wrote to her in a telegram and asked if we were training today. There was no answer. I decided to wait a little, and waited another 20 minutes, during which no one answered me either. I decided that there was no point in waiting any longer, and when I was leaving the building, my coach finally wrote to me with an apology. It turns out that her mother had some kind of force majeure and she simply forgot about our training. It's okay, this happens, we just postponed the training for today.

After I couldn’t wait, I decided to go home and leave the things I didn’t need for the next workout at home, because it was still half an hour, and I live in the next house. When I came home, the temptation not to go anywhere was simply huge, but I was able to force myself to get up and go to the rest of the workout. The second coach was very surprised that I came late, and was already going to write to me, but I still came, although I really didn’t want to. Today I also don’t want to go anywhere, but I will go, because in fact, the desire is already beginning to appear little by little, and you need not to miss this magical moment, and reach the end so that this desire becomes stable.

I'll pick up more protein samples from the post office this evening. I have been using chocolate flavored protein for a very long time, and I wanted to try something new / So I ordered two more cans with different flavors, and I plan to order a third. Tomorrow morning my husband and I will most likely go to the gym, I’m looking forward to it, otherwise this week I haven’t had any heavy weight training yet.

I wish everyone a great weekend!
IMG_4235.jpeg

IMG_4216.jpeg

IMG_4213.jpeg

IMG_4214.jpeg