My week summary

in #blog16 days ago

Hi, guys!

This week has gone relatively smoothly for me. I managed to completely restore sports activity, but there is one caveat. This morning I was supposed to go to the gym, but I had to cancel because I woke up with terrible pain in my shoulder. Apparently I wasn’t lying very well at night and my nerve was pinched or something like that. I really hope that this will pass soon, because I cannot afford to take a long break from training again, because I will have to start all over again.

Today I woke up at six in the morning to my dogs jumping on me. I’m already starting to think about locking them outside my room for a couple of nights so I can sleep peacefully. They woke up and just wanted to play, I won’t scold them for that.

My studies are now temporarily interrupted, and I have two weeks to have a good rest and return to it again. My next course will last three months, and then I would like to enroll again in a course that will last one year. Studying is very interesting and I have a lot of enthusiasm, I hope to maintain it until the very end.

Now I'm thinking about what I should do next. I don't usually get up this early, so I have absolutely no idea what people do when they wake up at this hour. My brain hasn't started working yet, so I'm unlikely to be able to do anything productive, but maybe I'll go and try walking my dogs. It’s really not clear how they will react to this, because now they both crawled under my blanket and are sleeping there. Maybe they won't want to go outside at all.

I myself can’t understand whether I want to sleep more or not. In the afternoon I need to go to the doctor, I have an appointment for one o’clock in the afternoon, and that’s still very far away / I planned to wake up around eleven so that I could have breakfast and drink coffee, and then go straight to the doctor, and now I suddenly have a whole lot of free time , and since I’m not used to this, I have no idea what to do. If it weren’t for my sore shoulder, I would go to the gym; today it opens at nine, but now it’s already eight. My husband is still sleeping and I try not to wake him.

I’ll probably finish writing and decide what to do. Do you think the girls will go for a walk? :)
IMG_4259.jpeg

IMG_4235.jpeg

IMG_4216.jpeg

Sort:  

doggy matters

Sweet pups! Hopefully your shoulder feels better soon!